The World of Peter Rabbit - The Complete Collection of Original Tales 1-23 books

  • 30,650.00 KZT
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This beautiful gift box contains all 23 of Beatrix Potter's original books about Peter Rabbit. Each tale is presented in its iconic white jacket and is accompanied by a publisher's note describing how the story began.

This set of books contains stories about all of Beatrix's lovable characters, from the naughty Peter Rabbit to the tidy Mrs. Tittlemouth and the unlucky Mr. Jeremy Fisher. These fairy tales have fascinated and fascinated children for generations and are essential for every children's bookshelf.

In a set of 23 books:

  1. "The Tale of Peter Rabbit"
  2. "The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin"
  3. "The Tailor of Gloucester"
  4. "The Tale of Benjamin Bunny"
  5. "The Tale of Two Bad Mice"
  6. "The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle"
  7. "The Tale of the Pie and the Patty-Pan"
  8. "The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher"
  9. "The Story of A Fierce Bad Rabbit"
  10. "The Story of Miss Moppet"
  11. "The Tale of Tom Kitten"
  12. "The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck"
  13. "The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or the Roly-Poly Pudding"
  14. "The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies"
  15. "The Tale of Ginger and Pickles"
  16. "The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse"
  17. "The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes"
  18. "The Tale of Mr. Tod"
  19. "The Tale of Pigling Bland"
  20. "Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes"
  21. "The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse"
  22. "Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes"
  23. "The Tale of Little Pig Robinson"
  • Recommended age: 2-7 years old
  • Number of pages: 1388 
  • Dimensions: 33 * 17 * 14cm
  • Format: hard cover

We Also Recommend